Connect with us


ALBUM: Davido – A Better Time



Davido A Better Time Album

 Davido comes through with a new album project tagged “A Better Time” and is right here for your free download using our platform.

 Davido promise more style, fun and expression. He dropped exactly that—crooning over warm grooves and infectious melodies. With an ear for both great songwriting and captivating production as well as features with Lil Baby, Young Thug and Nicki Minaj, Davido taps hip-hop aesthetics while proving his status as one of Afrobeats’ biggest stars wolrdwide.


A Better Time AlbumTracklist

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Davido – FEM
2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Davido – Jowo
3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Davido – Something Fishy
4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Davido – Holy Ground (feat. Nicki Minaj)
5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Davido – Heaven
6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Davido – Very Special
7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Davido – The Best (feat. Mayorkun)
8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Davido – Shopping Spree (feat. Chris Brown & Young Thug)
9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Davido – Sunlight
10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Davido – Tanana (feat. Tiwa Savage)
11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Davido – Mebe (feat. Mugeez)
12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Davido – La La (feat. C Kay)
13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Davido – So Crazy (feat. Lil Baby)
14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Davido – Birthday Cake (feat. Nas & Hitboy)
15. DOWNLOAD MP3: Davido – I Got A Friend (Mayorkun & Sho Madjozi)
16. DOWNLOAD MP3: Davido – Fade (feat. Bella Shmurda)
17. DOWNLOAD MP3: Davido – On My Way (feat. Sauti Sol)





Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *